Position: Home > Guide > Kalpa System

Kalpa System

Posted at: 2018-07-27 16:06:56

kalpa System

Kalpa is the necessary stage and the hardest stage of every master. Kalpa is a limited for too strong life from nature. Only when defended and broke through the kalpa successfully , can you practice yourself to the best.

1. Kalpa is divided into 7 phase. Grade F(Zhu Ji), Grade F+(Jie Dan), Grade E-(Yuan Ying), Grade E(Hua Shen), Grade E+(Ying Bian), Grade D-(Wen Ding), Grade D(Yin Xu)
2. Every kalpa phase is also divided to 4 stage. BEF, MID, AFT, MAX.
3. Kalpa phase will limit the player’s level. Limited level are 20, 40, 60, 80, 100, 120, 140
4. For the purpose of breaking through, you have to complete the Kalpa trial in every phase and complete the targets in every stage.
5. When you want to break through the kalpa phase, you need to enter the kalpa secret after open kalpa. Satisfied the condition that defeated the monster or be survive until the end of thunder attack will be seemed to kalpa success.
6. Stage breaking need some target completed like level, gear, talisman, pet, mount , skill, etc.

Sign up| Service Terms| Privacy Policy| Contacts| Service

All rights reserved©2012-2019 Please avoid indulging in the game